“Are you sore?”, he asked

Many of you have sent me emails asking if I am sore after running 7 miles a day.  Back in the beginning, my quads would hurt. After a couple weeks of that, the soreness went away. Later my hips would always be sore. After a few weeks of sore hips, I never felt it again.

I have not been sore from running in quite some time. Even though my mileage climbs each week, my body tends to heal without any kind of pain or soreness. Its nice to be able to run in the morning and continue on with my day without feeling like I just ran for 75 min. I credit this wonderful feeling to my running and movement coaches, Mike and Craig. They are both amazing guys who know a lot about their craft. I am very fortunate and humbled to have them shepherding me through this run!

Tomorrow morning I plan on recording my running adventures to show you all…its lots of fun! I hope you enjoy. Check back tomorrow for more!!!

2 Comments

Filed under General Information

2 responses to ““Are you sore?”, he asked

  1. Anna

    Isn’t the human body amazing? Seriously a masterpiece.

  2. Hello to every single one, it’s genuinely a fastidious for me to pay a quick visit this site, it consists of helpful Information.

Leave a Reply

