Promo Video

Last Saturday my house was full of people at 6am. They were all here to shoot my promo video. It was an odd experience being on the other side of the camera. I thought that being on this side of the camera, I might see what it felt like being shot. However, I found myself questioning the composition and lighting. I was thinking the same way I normally do. Interesting!!! What does that mean?

The video is well on its way. My sound engineer/editor, Jesus Garcia, is working on editing. Today Shane Barnard of ‘Shane and Shane’ granted me permission to use on of their songs in the video…exciting. Can’t wait to see the final product and share it with everyone!

1 Comment

Filed under General Information

One response to “Promo Video

  1. Anna

    So it hurt getting shot, then? 🙂 Can’t wait to see it and hear what Shane and Shane song you picked to go with it. Things are really coming together!

Leave a Reply

