OMG…They are here!

Yesterday Thomas and I spent what seemed like 10 hours trying to get all the documents in order for the printer. By the end of the day yesterday, the printing company had everything they needed to make our FIRST PRESS PACKETS. Mind you, I have no idea if this is the correct way to make the packets or not, but I am totally stoked either way.

Today I should receive a call letting me know my packets are ready. I am way to excited to contain myself. However, the amount of excitement I have is equivalent to the amount of fear running through my veins. I am both excited and terrified all at the same time. Odd combo, but it works….

I will update this blog once I am holding the press packets.  Also, we will post a few pictures from our day at the printers as well as images from us mailing the packets off!

1 Comment

Filed under General Information

One response to “OMG…They are here!

  1. Anna

    Exciting! Fortunately both fear and excitement create adrenaline. And that’s some good stuff. I can’t wait to see the photo documentation! Also, can you list everywhere that you’re sending them so that we can pray for the recipients?

Leave a Reply

