Sharing day

Today is the day I share my ideas and vision with two very important people. One person is someone well versed in PR while the other is someone who may end up being my right had man!

Hopefully the PR person will offer insight, encouragement and correction on whats been done and whats to come. The potential right-hand man may be someone new adding to this blog as well as following me during my run across Texas.

I feel like there is always so much going on! So many great things! So many wonderful ideas! Praise HIM.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Information

Leave a Reply

