Press Packets

I am desperately trying to get press packets out.

The packet is made of 6 different components. I have different people working on completing different parts of the packet. For example, someone is working on the business cards, the map, my personal story, promotional pictures, etc.

Its taking about month longer than anticipated. So far all I am waiting on to finish the packet is the business cards and the final edit of chapter 13 of my book.

All these pieces will hopefully be enough for the networks to get excited about the message I am promoting!

I’ll write back once the packets are ready to go….then we can all start praying!

1 Comment

Filed under General Information

One response to “Press Packets

  1. Adrienne Williams

    Chapter 13?!?! That’s amazing! You’re amazing! I cannot wait to read your thoughts. I just know your story will inspire everyone who reads it.

Leave a Reply

