Celebrities!

If you heard the rumor about celebs running with me….ITS NOT TRUE.

Its something I am working on procuring. My goal is to get 5 or so celebs to run along side me certain legs of the race. If you know of anyone who knows anyone who knows anyone…hint…hint…wink…wink, please let me know!

Here is the list of celebs I am would like to run along side me. Remember, this is not necessarily who will run, just a list of those I would like to run….

– Bob Harper, Matt Lauer, Jeff Johnson, Matthew McConaughey, Lisa Ling, Owen Wilson and Shane Barnard

I’ll keep you posted once I know more info and get out the press packets to media and agents.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Information

Leave a Reply

